Empty

Haa~ It’s the same wherever you log in. When you start a new blog, it’s actually pretty empty, isn’t it? It feels like you’re never there to write something, although you just wrote an entry or just signed up a few hours ago. I don’t like it, so I’m trying to get it full now haha. I already promised me when I opened my LJ blog that I will take maaaany photos of my friends or the city or the countryside and here and there and such. Well, I didn’t do it anyway *coughs* Sooooo I’m trying to do it on this blog! We’ll see if it workd out, won’t we? 🙂

However, I’m posting some pictures/ designs now!

This guy is called Yugi. He’s the most sadistic cat I’ve ever seen :D. He’s actually the cat of one of my best friends, Stephanie, and I really love him. He’s all fluffy and you can even use him as a scarf and he doesn’t care. He actually likes it because he begins to purr so badly. Either he’s way too old to resist or he seriously likes to me tortured :/ which would it be? I guess he’s just too lazy to resist, because he always sleeps haha.

Well, yes. I already did say that I love to make graphics, right? Vectors are included as well. I just love doing them, although it’s very very hard sometimes. I’ll show you some ^^

This one is my most favourite of everything I’ve made so far. The vector itself was not that complicated but my head exploded a few times while doing the colo. Colo’s are really hard when it somes to such a picture because the light effects are complicated. Well, however. This is the character called Gunji of the PS2 game Togainu no Chi. It’s actually a BL (Boys love/yaoi) game but I really like his character, although I hate that game haha (It’s just boring to no end.). However, I loved making this Vector with my Wacom Tablet and I’m really proud of it. I wanted to make a wallpaper out of it but until now I still haven’t figured a background. Maybe I get some ideas from you? ^^

I’m working on this for months now. Recently I can’t seem to stay at the pc for very long because my eyes hurt when I vector. So this project has been postponed. I’m still working on it from time to time but not too often. Too bad, actually, because I really love this picture and want to get it finished as soon as possible D:. By the way, the character is Harada of Hakuouki Shinsengumi Kitan, a mary sue game whichs anime came out just this spring. It’s funny and since the original picture is so awesome, I had to make a vector out of it. When i finish it, I want to make a sepia colored wallpaper out of it, so that it seems like an old picture which has been carried around for years. I really like the idea and think it fits the picture :3

Leave a Reply

